Tight August shows:

Wed August 2 Luna’s (Sacramento) 8pm $5
Fri August 4 Sharon’s Lounge (Rancho Cordova) 8pm FREE
Wed August 9 Laughs Unlimited (Sacramento) 8pm $10
Thu August 10 Laughs Unlimited (Sacramento) 8pm $15
Fri August 11 PianoFight (San Francisco) 10pm $10-$15

Sun August 20 Comedy Spot (Sacramento) 8pm
Sat August 26 Real Live Comedians at Blacktop (Rocklin) 8pm
Sun August 27 Festa Lounge (San Francisco) 7pm
Thu August 31 Laughs Unlimited w DJ Sandhu 8pm

Wed Sept 13 Sacramento Punch Line w Anthony K 8pm
Sat Sept 16 Madera Marijuana Show 6-7pm

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *